Thursday, 15 October 2009

Talking Threads - TV Show

Below is the complete listing for the Talking Threads TV Show:

•Episode 1- Jill Kennedy

•Episode 2- Gilda Baron

•Episode 3- Di Wells

•Episode 4- Kim Thittichai

•Episode 5- Fay Maxwell

•Epsiode 6- Linda Miller

•Episode 7- Myfanwy Hart

•Episode 8- Anne Griffiths

•Episode 9- Angie Hughes

You can watch Talking Threads anytime, each episode will be available online from the day it goes out on Sky and will stay there indefinitely.

Thanks to Talking Threads for all the information.